Choose which site you would like to switch to:

Close
  • Black Country Local Enterprise Partnership

    Blcak Country
  • Black Country Skills Factory

    Blcak Country
  • Active Black Country

    Blcak Country

Our Team

The Black Country Consortium Ltd Economic Intelligence Unit provides a breadth of skills, services and national reach across all aspects of economic development.

The team comprises of:

Delma Dwight - Director of Economic Intelligence Unit

Contact Delma on 01384 471115 or e-mail delma_dwight@blackcountryconsortium.co.uk

 

Christopher Styche  - Economic Spatial & Policy Analyst 

Contact Chris on 01384 471118 or e-mail christopher_styche@blackcountryconsortium.co.uk

 

Manjit Galsinh - DEIM Co-ordinator and Economic Intelligence Analyst

Contact Manjit on 01384 471130 or e-mail manjit_galsinh@blackcountryconsortium.co.uk

 

Andrew Stott – Brownfield Land / Environmental Research Analyst

Contact Andrew on 01384 471163 or e-mail andrew_stott@blackcountryconsortium.co.uk 

 

Matthew Johnson – Employment & Skills Researcher

Contact Matthew on 01384 471115 or e-mail matthew_johnson@blackcountryconsortium.co.uk

 

Romina DeGiorgio - Graduate (Economic Development) 

Contact Romina on 01384 471121 or e-mail romina_degiorgio@blackcountryconsortium.co.uk

 

Manpreet Kaur - Economic Intelligence and Policy Analyst

Contact Manpreet on 01384 471117 or e-mail manpreet_kaur@blackcountryconsortium.co.uk